HOME| OFFICERS | EMAIL US

DIRECTORY

 
Last Name
First Names
Address
City
State
ZIP
Phone
EMAIL
Abbott Greg & Barbara 11733 Stonewall Springs Ave Las Vegas NV 89138 (702) 228-7513 heyabbott@cox.net
Alexman Ruth 9917 Netherton Dr. Las Vegas NV 89134 (702) 341-6533 alexmanr@yahoo.com
Apfelberg Linda 2705 Sungold Dr Las Vegas NV 89134 (702) 243-3981 pflbrg@yahoo.com
Arnold Gardner 9768 Horse Back Circle Las Vegas Nv 89117 (702) 987-1155 garnold363@yahoo.com
Auerbach Judy 2812 Spalding Drive Las Vegas Nv 89134 (702) 242-0727 mapreader1@hotmail.com
Barrett Judy & Ron 6913 Cloudy Ridge Ct. Las Vegas Nv 89130 (702) 727-3530 lvbarretts20@gmail.com
Behlings Rod & Raquel 8908 Meadowood Drive Las Vegas NV 89134 (702) 228-4059 rmida2010@gmail.com
Berliner Robind & Irving 800 Aquintaine Ct. Las Vegas NV 89145 (702)233-6667 berliner.robin@yaho.com
Bernardo Stuart & Benedetta 1349 Jamesbury Rd Las Vegas NV 89135 (702) 254-3026 starbern4@aol.com
Birnbaum Nan 10310 Birch Bluff Ln Las Vegas NV 89145 (702) 258-9256 blueskies122@hotmail.com
Breitkopf-Martinez Mindi 7664 Villa Acapulco Av Las Vegas NV 89131 (000) ooo-oooo mindi04@gmail.com
Bricker Elizabeth 10609 Gum Tree Court Las Vegas NV 89144 (702) 860-4859 ebrickerlv@gmail.com
Brownstein Marshall & Marjorie 10249 Wisteria Hills Ct Las Vegas NV 89135 (702) 458-6502 margyb@cox.net
Buchsbaum Audrey & Harvey 9052 Sundial Drive Las Vegas NV 89134 (702) 630-0299 chanczzr@me.com
Chorna Michael & Fern 10032 Keysborough Dr Las Vegas NV 89134 (702) 360-7980 fchorna@gmail.com
Cohen Anita 9308 Quail Ridge Dr Las Vegas NV 89134 (702) 228-9920 wa6aku@cox.net
Davis Joan & Lawrence 2229 Dierra Heights Dr Las Vegas NV 89134 (702) 804-1120 GOLDIE8796@AOL.COM
Dorfler Gladys 2000 N Rampart Blvd #210 Las Vegas NV 89128 (702) 243-7707  
Dunaisky Lois 4821 Jarvis Lane Las Vegas NV 89130 (702) 656-1707 loisdun@cox.net
Eden Stephen & Joan Blaha 11012 Summers End Ave Las Vegas NV 89134 (702) 243-3142 jostjo@cox.net
Eisenberg-Helfer Phyllis 2620 Deer Lake St Las Vegas NV 89134 (702) 256-9224 PhyllisEH1225@aol.com
Esterson Mindy M. 10008 Hunter Springs Drive Las Vegas NV 89134 (702) 809-4055 mmesterson@interact.ccsd.net
Fadem Harriet 2125 Hot Oak Ridge St Las Vegas NV 89134 (702) 233-2388 hf417af@yahoo.com
Feather Sandra 9012 Villa Ridge Drive Las Vegas Nv 89134 (702) 255-6545  
Feldman Robert & Sandra 7100 Pirates Cove #1108 Las Vegas Nv 89145 (702) 248-4754 sandybob6@gmail.com
Feldman Debra & Bruce 10472 Premia Place Las Vegas Nv 89135 (702) 243-6687 bruceanddeb2@cox.net
Fleckner Doug & Jan 10304 Pinto Creek Ln Las Vegas NV 89144 (702) 876-1288 dfleckner@aol.com
Gary Joan(Joni) 9044 Sundial Dr Las Vegas Nv 89134 (440) 773-7454 jonigary7686@gmail.com
Gerson Evelyn 2628 Desert Sands Dr Las Vegas NV 89134 (702) 363-3638  
Gilman Mildred (Millie) 8600 Scholar Lane #1112 Las Vegas Nv 89128 (702) 240-8422 bmg2@cox.net
Glass J. Roy & Ellie -Thomas 10904 Black Ledge Las Vegas Nv 89134 (702) 982-0658 jrglass88@cox.net
Goldstein Faye 9325 Villa Ridge Dr Las Vegas NV 89134 (702) 386-9996 fayezee@cox.net
Goldstein Myrna/Leonard 10528 Shoal Haven Las Vegas Nv 89134 (917) 626-5106  
Greenberg Sybil S 10201 Prestancia Ave Las Vegas NV 89144 (702) 869-3604 chasha1892@gmail.com
Greene David & Paula 4521 Clay Peak Drive Las Vegas Nv 89129 (702) 658-5658 paulagreene@yahoo.com
Greenfield Freda 9921 Netherton Dr Las Vegas NV 89134 (702) 242-0109 fritzi18g@aol.com
Grubler Michael 8095 Brown Clay Av Las Vegas Nv 89113 (702) 914-5863 hudis@aol.com
Hartman Robert & Mary Ann 3951 Candleglow Court Las Vegas NV 89147 (702) 228-7097 bobmaryhart2@cox.net
Henkin Harriet 9045 Gemstone Dr. Las Vegas Nv 89134 (702) 304-0316  
Hirshfield Lillian 10309 Sea Palms Av. Las Vegas Nv 89134 (702) 838-5711  
Hoffman Ethel 3250 S Fort Apache #200 Las Vegas NV 89117 (702) 982-5518 erhoff@cox.net
Ivens Rita 1410 Red Crest Ln #202 Las Vegas NV 89144 (702) 255-1384 rivalasvegas@outlook.com
Josephs Lorraine 10112 Hunter Springs Dr Las Vegas NV 89134 (702) 255-0524  
Kaplan Harvey & Idele 4371 Angelo Rosa St Las Vegas NV 89135 (702) 804-5758 bassett4@cox.net
Kleiman Shirley 5456 Green Palms St Las Vegas NV 89130 (702) 395-8358 shirkleiman@cox.net
Klein Roger & Judi 2751 Willow Basket Ln Las Vegas NV 89135 (702) 255-8466 kleinlv@msn.com
Kolett Sara & Jay 8517 Bayland Drive Las Vegas Nv 89134 (702) 463-3005 ajkolett@aol.com
Leger Florence & Donald 10308 Pinto Creek Lane Las Vegas Nv 89144 (702) 233-4864 fdleger@icloud.com
Levy Robert & Suellen 4507 Denaro Dr Las Vegas NV 89135 (702) 304-1040 suellen.levy@gmail.com
Luksich Karen 10904 Grand Cypress Av Las Vegas NV 89134 (702) 658-8333 desertgardener@gmail.com
Malkin Earle 4594 Blue Mesa Las Vegas Nv 89129 (702) 528-4334 EAMRETIRED@JUNO.COM
Manos Jim 4836 Lawnwood Ct Las Vegas NV 89130 (702) 395-5669 jamesmanos75@gmail.com
Metzger Wil & Cindi 9173 Valley Spring Ct Las Vegas NV 89147 (702) 367-9173 cmmaven@yahoo.com
Miller Bernard & Marilyn 9141 Spoonbill Ridge Pl Las Vegas NV 89143 (702) 896-6444 berniem1@msn.com
Miller Harriet 10413 Junction Hill Drive Las Vegas Nv 89134 (702) 242-9438  
Mordin Greg 2109 Boundary Oak Dr Las Vegas NV 89134 (702) 360-2284 gmordin@earthlink.net
Nacht Sergio & Beatriz 10375 Designata Ave Las Vegas NV 89135 (702) 531-6422 sergnacht@aol.com
Nemiroff Lee & Jerry 1930 Village Center Circle #3-645 Las Vegas Nv 89134 (702) 869-8482 lNemiroff99@gmail.com
Nichols Barbara 2636 Youngdale Dr Las Vegas NV 89134 (702) 360-3489 nicholsbr@embarqmail.com
Novalis Peter & Carol 10170 W. Tropicana Av. #156-248 Las Vegas NV 89147 (702) 254-4345 pnovalis@msn.com
Pardo Dr. Betty 10932 Mill Cove Ave Las Vegas NV 89134 (702) 228-8648 jym136@cox.net
Paul Pat & Stuart 10800 Amber Ridge Dr #203 Las Vegas NV 89144 (702) 341-6848 driver372@cox.net
Perdichizzi Jessica & John 10415 Charlottsville Ct. Las Vegas Nv 89149 (702) 210-2290 jessicap@asapav.com
Perla Andrew & Ella 10469 Abbotsbury Drive Las Vegas NV 89135 (702) 242-6166 eperla@yahoo.com
Raiman Joel & Sybil 10129 Button Willow Drive Las Vegas NV 89134 (702) 882-6692 raiman@cox.net
Reiss Robert & Thelma 8929 Marble Dr Las Vegas NV 89134 (702) 341-7619 bob5327@aol.com
Rivera Cantor Lola & Rudolph 3920 Wilbur McGee Ct Las Vegas NV 89129 (702) 487-1870 shirulmr@msn.com
Rivers Tami & George 10408 Pacific Sageview Las Vegas Nv 89144 (702) 701-9369 tamibr21@gmail.com
Rosenstein Rabbi Craig & Audrey 9790 Mosaic Canyon Ct. Las Vegas NV 89149 (702) 499-2928 rabbicraig@gmail.com
Roth Ruth & Louis 10809 Garden Mist Dr #2034 Las Vegas NV 89135 (702) 456-1601 ruthroth37@gmail.com
Schofel Murray 2737 Hope Forest Drive Las Vegas NV 89134 (702) 360-6554  
Schreiber Cecile "Ceci" 2124 Sun Cliff St. Las Vegas Nv 89134 (510) 633-0137 celeschreiber@gmail.com
Schultz David & Deanna 10340 Riva De Destino Av Las Vegas NV 89135 (702) 255-6132 dee1schultz@gmail.com
Schwartz Steven & Barbara 10425 Realm Way Las Vegas NV 89135 (702) 233-2826 greatshopr@hotmail.com
Seelbach Ronald & Jane 10122 Donald Weese Ct Las Vegas NV 89129 (702) 255-0231 jarons630@aol.com
Segal Gary and Gloria 8601 Bayland Dr Las Vegas NV 89134 (702) 562-7860  
Seidel Janet 825 Majestic Oak St Las Vegas NV 89145 (702) 240-3719 seidel6@cox.net
Selman Phyllis 7745 Safari Ln Las Vegas Nv 89134 (702) 645-4256 fipndoody@aol.com
Shafer Bettye 7624 Shorehaven Dr Las Vegas NV 89128 (702) 363-3895  
Sherman Stuart & Cynthia 9436 Mt.Cherie Ave #103 Las Vegas NV 89129 (702) 360-3781 stuncynthia@cox.net
Siegel Arthur 4424 Dunlap Crossing St Las Vegas NV 89129 (702) 656-9998 rags3946@hotmail.com
Simon Phyllis 7745 Safari Ln Las Vegas NV 89129 (702) 645-4256  
Smith Roberta 2025 Emery St. Las Vegas NV 89134 (702) 749-3031 CLJ18@aol.com
Solomon Robert & Barbara 5308 Pacific Opal Ave Las Vegas NV 89131 (702) 839-4075 brookesbub@aol.com
Star Opal 3612 So. Riley St Las Vegas NV 89147 (702) 361-5104 starbill@cox.net
Sturza Sidney & Rhea 2625 Orchid Valley Las Vegas NV 89134 (702) 255-4660 sidrhealv@yahoo.com
Sussman Laura & Wendy Kraft 3975 S. Durango Dr #104 Las Vegas NV 89147 (702) 485-6500 lsussman@kraftsussman.com
Teplitz Sharon 3145 Ravenshoe Dr Las Vegas NV 89134 (702) 804-9050  
Urisman Elena 9809 Gerald Court Las Vegas NV 89134 (702) 804-9906 lurisman@cox.net
VanDruff Marion 3915 Starfield Lane Las Vegas Nv 89147 (702) 580-2164 MarionVanDruff@gmail.com
Weinberger Irv & Nancy 10221 Plomosa Place Las Vegas NV 89134 (702) 325-7230 irvsing2@aol.com
Weinman Bert & Myra 3029 Anna Bay Dr Las Vegas NV 89134 (702) 430-8846 myra1126@aol.com
Weintroub Irving & Betty 10620 Tinta Lane Las Vegas NV 89144 (702) 869-2238 ibaslz@cox.net