HOME| OFFICERS | EMAIL US

 

   
MEMBERS
           
Abbott Greg & Barbara 11733 Stonewall Springs Ave Las Vegas NV 89138 (702) 228-7513 heyabbott@cox.net 2
Alexman Ruth 9917 Netherton Dr. Las Vegas NV 89134 (702) 341-6533 alexmanr@yahoo.com 1
Apfelberg Linda 2705 Sungold Dr Las Vegas NV 89134 (702) 243-3981 pflbrg@yahoo.com 1
Behlings Rod & Raquel 8908 Meadowood Drive Las Vegas NV 89134 (702) 228-4059 rmida2010@gmail.com 2
Berliner Robin & Irving 800 Aquintaine Ct. Las Vegas NV 89145 (702)233-6667 baxterrob258@gmail.com 2
Bernardo Stuart & Benedetta 1349 Jamesbury Rd Las Vegas NV 89135 (702) 254-3026 starbern4@aol.com 2
Birnbaum Nan 10310 Birch Bluff Ln Las Vegas NV 89145 (702) 258-9256 blueskies122@hotmail.com 1
Brownstein Drs. Marjorie & Marshall 10249 Wisteria Hills Court Las Vegas NV 89135 (702)458-6502 margyb@cox.net  
Byerly Gayle 4445 S. Grand Canyon dr #353 Las Vegas NV 89147 (941) 355-1232 gayle.byerly@gmail.com  
Channing Barry 5112 Crown Cypress St Las Vegas NV 89149 (702) 314-2401 barryc@noisp.net 1
Chorna Michael & Fern 10032 Keysborough Dr Las Vegas NV 89134 (702) 360-7980 fchorna@gmail.com 2
Cohen Anita 9308 Quail Ridge Dr Las Vegas NV 89134 (702) 228-9920 wa6aku@cox.net 1
Esbin Martin & Toby 4790 Regalo Bello St Las Vegas NV 89135 (702) 254-1249 mtesbin@cloud.com 2
Feather Sandra 9012 Villa Ridge Drive Las Vegas NV 89134 (702) 255-6545   1
Fleckner Doug & Jan 10304 Pinto Creek Ln Las Vegas NV 89144 (702) 876-1288 dfleckner@aol.com 2
Gary Joan(Joni) 9044 Sundial Dr Las Vegas NV 89134 (440) 773-7454 jonigary7686@gmail.com 1
Gerson Evelyn 2628 Desert Sands Dr Las Vegas NV 89134 (702) 363-3638   1
Gomes Abby 2833 Bluff Point Drive Las Vegas NV 89134 (702) 997-7295 Abbytwinsfan@yahoo.com 1
Goodwin Andrea 8544 Willowrich Dr Las Vegas NV 89134 (702) 272-0867 andream.goodwin@gmail.com 1
Greenbaum Sheila 4445 S. Grand Canyon Dr #221 Las Vegas NV 89147 (702) 970-5484 grannyquilter35@gmail.com  
Grubler Michael 8095 Brown Clay Av Las Vegas NV 89113 (702) 914-5863 hudis@aol.com 1
Hartman Robert & Mary Ann 3951 Candleglow Court Las Vegas NV 89147 (702) 228-7097 bobmaryhart2@cox.net 2
Hoffman Ethel 3250 S Fort Apache #200 Las Vegas NV 89117 (702) 982-5518 erhoff@cox.net 1
Ivens Rita 1410 Red Crest Ln #202 Las Vegas NV 89144 (702) 255-1384 rivalasvegas@outlook.com 1
Kaplan Harvey & Idele 4371 Angelo Rosa St Las Vegas NV 89135 (702) 804-5758 bassett4@cox.net 2
Klein Roger & Judi 2751 Willow Basket Ln Las Vegas NV 89135 (702) 255-8466 kleinlv@msn.com 2
Kolett Sara & Jay 8517 Bayland Drive Las Vegas NV 89134 (702) 463-3005 ajkolett@aol.com 2
Leger Florence & Donald 10308 Pinto Creek Lane Las Vegas NV 89144 (702) 233-4864 fdleger@icloud.com 2
Levine Roger & Sandy 4445 S. Grand Canyon Dr. #108 Las Vegas NV 89147 (702) 970-8671 sanlevcmt@outlook.com  
Malkin Earle 4594 Blue Mesa Las Vegas NV 89129 (702) 528-4334 EAMRETIRED@JUNO.COM 1
Mandel Gerald & Lillian 4445 S. Grand Canyon Dr. #202 Las Vegas NV 89147 (702) 970-5467 lili54@aol.com  
Manos Jim 4836 Lawnwood Ct Las Vegas NV 89130 (702) 395-5669 jamesmanos75@gmail.com 1
Master Frank 8624 Fire Mountain Ct. Las Vegas NV 89129 (702) 658-9710 Frankwildcat@gmail.com 1
Metzger Wil & Cindi 9173 Valley Spring Ct Las Vegas NV 89147 (702) 367-9173 cmmaven@yahoo.com 2
Mintz Sanford & Ruth 10020 Folsom Dr Las Vegas NV 89134 (702) 838-2525 oleman@juno.com 2
Mogill Barbara 4445 S. Grand Canyon Dr. #352 Las Vegas NV 89147 (702) 970-5558 mbmogill1@gmail.com  
Nacht Sergio & Beatriz 10375 Designata Ave Las Vegas NV 89135 (702) 531-6422 sergnacht@aol.com 2
Nasser Stephen & Francoiise 4446 S. Grand Canyon Dr. #102 Las Vegas NV 89147 (702) 970-5431 mybrothersvoice@aol.com  
Nichols Barbara 2636 Youngdale Dr Las Vegas NV 89134 (702) 360-3489 nicholsbr@embarqmail.com 1
Novalis Peter & Carol 10170 W. Tropicana Av. #156-248 Las Vegas NV 89147 (702) 254-4345 pnovalis@msn.com 2
Pardo Dr. Betty 10932 Mill Cove Ave Las Vegas NV 89134 (702) 228-8648 jym136@cox.net 1
Paul Pat & Stuart 10800 Amber Ridge Dr #203 Las Vegas NV 89144 (702) 341-6848 driver372@cox.net 2
Premselaar Ruth & Mark 2822 Horned Owl Way N. Las Vegas NV 89084 (702) 430-9604 mark@premselaar.us 2
Raiman Joel & Sybil 10129 Button Willow Drive Las Vegas NV 89134 (702) 882-6692 raiman@cox.net 2
Schofel Murray & Julie 2737 Hope Forest Drive Las Vegas NV 89134 (702) 360-6554   2
Schreiber Cecile "Ceci" 2124 Sun Cliff St. Las Vegas NV 89134 (510) 633-0137 celeschreiber@gmail.com 1
Schultz David & Deanna 10340 Riva De Destino Av Las Vegas NV 89135 (702) 255-6132 dee1schultz@gmail.com 2
Seelbach Ronald 10122 Donald Weese Ct Las Vegas NV 89129 (702) 255-0231 jarons630@aol.com 2
Segal Gary and Gloria 8601 Bayland Dr Las Vegas NV 89134 (702) 562-7860   2
Seidel Janet 825 Majestic Oak St Las Vegas NV 89145 (702) 240-3719 seidel6@cox.net 1
Shafer Bettye 7624 Shorehaven Dr Las Vegas NV 89128 (702) 363-3895   1
Sherman Cynthia 9436 Mt.Cherie Ave #103 Las Vegas NV 89129 (702) 360-3781 stuncynthia@cox.net 2
Solomon Robert & Barbara 5308 Pacific Opal Ave Las Vegas NV 89131 (702) 839-4075 brookesbub@aol.com 2
Star Opal 3612 So. Riley St Las Vegas NV 89147 (702) 361-5104 starbill@cox.net 1
Laura Sussman Wendy Kraft & 3975 S. Durango Dr #104 Las Vegas NV 89147 (702) 485-6500 lsussman@kraftsussman.com 2
                88
   
HONORARY MEMBERS
           
Bricker Elizabeth Sattler 309 Broxton Lane Las Vegas NV 89107 (702) 860-4859 ebrickerlv@gmail.com 1
Rivera Lola & Rudolph 3920 Wilbur McGee Ct Las Vegas NV 89129 (702) 487-1870 shirulmr@msn.com 2
                96